School Paper

Official Publication of Zambales Elementary School Paper Advisers Association

This article  was supposed to appear on The Zambales Journal. But due to some concerns regarding the subtlety of the issues raised, it was scrapped, the reason? “Some words and/or issues have double meanings that would offend teachers and people” (What the heck! That’s why my column is titled ‘The Amateur Heckler” – can’t they stand my heckling?)

Another reason, “Some words are to vulgar, not to be publish in a school journal.” (a school journal where the target readers are educated teachers? C’mon)

Fine. I do understand their concern. It must been hard for them. If I were in their position, I will also think twice. Thank God, I’m not in their position.

Tha’ts why I am posting the same article here for the benefit of the doubt, LOL!

BTW…Special thanks to “The Professional Heckler”….